• BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2GE Gold Edition
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2GE Gold Edition
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2GE Gold Edition

BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2GE Gold Edition

The professional BaBylissPRO®4Artists FOILFX02 and FOILFX01 shavers are a perfect mix of luxury, design and high-tech. Specially designed for shaving and all types of finishes. From transition lines to perfect fading, smoothing to the finishing of clean l
Article number:
3030050161939
Delivery time:
1
Reviews:

€129,95 €109,95

Incl. tax

The professional BaBylissPRO ® 4Artists FOIL FX 02 and FOIL FX 01 shavers are a perfect mix of luxury, design and high-tech. Specially designed for shaving and all types of finishes. From transition lines to perfect fading, leveling to finishing of clean lines. With their floating, ultra-fine foils, the skin can be shaved safely, completely bald, in peace and without irritating the skin. Their well-aligned design makes them very pleasant to use. The metal housings are not only stylish, but also strong. The shaving heads are very easy to detach, so that regular maintenance is effortless. After use, the shavers switch off as soon as you put the protective cap on them.

FOIL FX 02 With its NiMH battery, it can be used with and without a cord and can be charged within 3 hours . It can then be used continuously for up to 3 hours. Because it can be used with or without a cord, it is possible to continue to help customers in the salon, without having to put the device down to recharge. The super fast and powerful DC motor makes the blades move at 11,000 movements per minute! The double shaving head is equipped with ultra-fine floating foils. The uneven placement ensures a super precise shaving result and ensures that the contours and face can be shaved very close to the skin . The shaving width of no less than 44 mm makes it possible to shave both quickly and perfectly.

 

FXFS2E product features

  • Full metal housing
  • Powerful rotary DC motor, 11,000 blade movements per minute
  • Double floating shaving head with ultra-fine foils
  • NiMH battery can be used cordlessly for 3 hours after a record charging time of only 3 hours
  • Extra wide blade: 44 mm
  • Automatic shut-off when closed with protective cap
  • Storage bag
  • Cleaning brush
  • 3 m professional cord
  • Universal voltage
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

• BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2GE Gold Edition
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2GE Gold Edition
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2GE Gold Edition

BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2GE Gold Edition

Les rasoirs professionnels BaBylissPRO®4Artists FOILFX02 et FOILFX01 sont un mélange parfait de luxe, de design et de haute technologie. Spécialement conçu pour le rasage et tous les types de finitions. Des lignes de transition à la décoloration parfaite,
Numéro de l'article:
3030050161939
Heure de livraison:
1
Évaluations:
€129,95
Taxes incluses

Le 4Artists professionnel BabylissPro ® FX 02 et FOIL FX 01 FOIL sont un mélange Rasoirs parfait de luxe, design et high-tech. Spécialement conçu pour le rasage et tous les types de finitions. Des lignes de transition à la décoloration parfaite, du nivellement à la finition des lignes propres. Avec leurs feuilles ultrafines flottantes, la peau peut être rasée en toute sécurité, complètement chauve, en paix et sans irriter la peau. Leur conception bien alignée les rend très agréables à utiliser. Les boîtiers métalliques sont non seulement élégants, mais également solides. Les têtes de rasage sont très faciles à détacher, ce qui permet un entretien régulier sans effort. Après utilisation, les rasoirs s'éteignent dès que vous y mettez le capuchon de protection.

FOIL FX 02 Avec sa batterie NiMH, il peut être utilisé avec et sans cordon et peut être chargé en 3 heures . Il peut ensuite être utilisé en continu jusqu'à 3 heures. Parce qu'il peut être utilisé avec ou sans cordon, il est possible de continuer à aider les clients dans le salon, sans avoir à poser l'appareil pour le recharger. Le moteur DC super rapide et puissant fait bouger les lames à 11 000 mouvements par minute! La tête de rasage double est équipée de films flottants ultra-fins. Le placement inégal assure un résultat de rasage super précis et garantit que les contours et le visage peuvent être rasés très près de la peau . La largeur de rasage de pas moins de 44 mm permet un rasage rapide et parfait.

 

Caractéristiques du produit FXFS2E

  • Boîtier entièrement métallique
  • Moteur DC rotatif puissant, 11 000 mouvements de lame par minute
  • Tête de rasage flottante double avec des feuilles ultra-fines
  • La batterie NiMH peut être utilisée sans fil pendant 3 heures après un temps de charge record de seulement 3 heures
  • Lame extra large: 44 mm
  • Arrêt automatique une fois fermé avec capuchon de protection
  • Sac de rangement
  • Brosse de nettoyage
  • Cordon professionnel 3 m
  • Tension universelle
0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s) Ajouter votre évaluation
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »