Haarboetiek Megastore

Hair boutique MegaStore

Hair boutiques MegaStore is a professional hairdressing shop where anyone, both consumer and professional, can buy hair products , hairdressing salons , hairdressing supplies and anything in, on or at the hair. Hair boutiques . Be has been selling its products worldwide over the years.

Of course we will fully understand when you are more pleased to see the many professional hair products we sell. Thats no problem. In our Beauty Megastore in Antwerp you will find everything that will make the Beauty Heart faster. Whether you are looking for a hair dryer, shampoo, gel, scissors, practice head, paint tube or curler, Haarboetiek has it all really. In the store we regularly have actions and promotions . That often means an additional discount on the already sharp prices. Come and take a look and surprise the huge range of products.

Let yourself be inspired and advised by our skilled staff who have a solution for each hair problem and for each hair a style! Hairbone Megastore: Everything for , in , on , around and over her !

Of course we are also concerned with the professional , of course, for professionals other prices and offers than the consumer. The range of hair boutiques consists of a full range of hairdressing supplies, professional hair products and even hairdressing furniture. For more information, please visit our hairdresser's wholesale store. Haaretetiek Megastore is hard on the way to becoming the hairdresser's wholesale trade in Flanders !

Stone Bridge 117
2140 Antwerp
Tel: 0493 34 99 77

Monday to Wednesday : 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday : 12:00 - 18:00
Friday : 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday : closed
Sunday : 10:00 - 15:00

Haarboetiek Megastore

Haarboetiek MegaStore

Haarboetiek MegaStore est un salon de coiffure professionnel où tout le monde, les consommateurs et professionnels, mais ils peuvent aller pour les produits capillaires, meubles de coiffure, des fournitures de coiffure et tout, sur ou à proximité de lui. Boutique cheveux. être vendus dans le monde entier depuis des années ses produits par le biais de l'Internet.

Bien sûr, nous comprenons parfaitement si vous trouvez plus confortable à de nombreux produits capillaires professionnels que nous vendons, pour voir de leurs propres yeux. Pas de problème. Dans notre beauté Anvers Mégastore , vous trouverez tout le Beauty - coeur va battre plus vite. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'un sèche-cheveux, shampoing, gel, ciseaux, tête de la pratique, le tube de peinture ou de joueur de curling, Haarboetiek a tout vraiment. Dans le magasin , nous avons régulièrement et les promotions. Cela signifie souvent une remise supplémentaire sur les prix déjà bas. Venez regarder et admirer l'assortiment énorme étendue.

Laissez -vous inspirer et conseillé par notre personnel qualifié, qui ont une solution pour tous les problèmes de cheveux et un style pour tous les poils! Haarboetiek Megastore: Tout pour, dans, sur, autour et sur elle!

Bien sûr , nous avons aussi le professionnel, appliquer évidemment à d' autres prix des professionnels et offre au consommateur. La gamme Haarboetiek comprend une gamme complète de fournitures de coiffure, produits capillaires professionnels et même des meubles de salon de coiffure. Venez pour plus d'informations ne hésitez pas à visiter notre grossiste coiffure. Haarboetiek est Mégastore en voie de devenir le coiffeur de gros Flandres!

Stenenbrug 117
2140 Anvers
Tel: 0493 34 99 77

Du lundi au mercredi: 9h00-18h00
Jeudi: 12h00-18h00
Vendredi: 12h00-20h00
Samedi: fermé
Dimanche: 10h00-15h00

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »