Payment Methods

At HAARBOETIEK.BE you can pay with the following payment options:
  • iDeal / Bancontact

  • Credit card

  • Paypal

  • Afterpay invoice (payment in 14 days)

  • Bank transfer


PayPal and Credit Card payments are made via the secure additional Multisafepay payment service provider, one of the largest and safest payment platforms in Europe.

Multisafepay handles the entire process of your payment. Your details will be sent encrypted over an extra secure line. Multisafepay Once your payment is received and verified, we automatically get an agreement. After a successful transaction you will receive an email that the payment is successful then we will arrange your order.


iDeal / Bancontact
IDeal and bank card you pay quickly and easily via the familiar online banking. iDeal has become the most popular payment method in the Netherlands on the internet because it is easy and completely secure. The money is transferred immediately so your order can be shipped right to you.
In Belgium Bancontact the meete used payment means.


Credit card
HAARBOETIEK.BE accepts Visa and Mastercard. Credit card details are not stored in our database. HAARBOETIEK.BE can in no way see your credit card number during the process.
It may be that HAARBOETIEK.BE contact you for additional information. We sometimes do this as a precaution so that others can not abuse your credit card information in our webshop.


Paypal
Paypal is a completely secure and fast payment method. You can use this if you have registered with Paypal. You only need to do this once. You go to www.paypal.be and fill in your details there. Paypal is like a middleman, which you do your payments so that your data will never end up with the seller. In addition, PayPal offers comprehensive buyer protection.


Afterpay bill
Via Afterpay you can pay us after 14 days. Before you have paid you will receive your order together with the invoice. The counterpart payment must be paid within 14 days Afterpay as indicated on the invoice. For this service, you pay € 1.30 flat rate and 3% handling fee. Your order must not exceed a value of € 400, -. The height of the maximum amount also depends on whether you use already made of Afterpay.

By choosing this payment you automatically agree to the terms of Afterpay bill.

Note: fill in your information completely and truthfully checks Based on your data Afterpay whether you are eligible to pay on account.. HAARBOETIEK.BE is not responsible for this selection. Well we offer alternative payment methods (see above payment methods).

Steps for payment via Afterpay Billing:
- Order and pay via invoice Afterpay
- Fill in your information completely and truthfully
- Your order will be sent and you will receive when you order your bill Afterpay
- Pay your bill within 14 days as indicated on the invoice
- By choosing this payment you agree to the terms of Afterpay
- Order Value up to € 400, -
- Safe, easy and reliable!

Do you have specific questions about Afterpay or want to know why you can not buy account via Afterpay? Afterpay Customer Service is happy to help.


Bank transfers:
In advance the total amount paid into the bank account of WW Group BVBA (the parent company of Haarboetiek.be). See below for bank details. The description you mention the order number so we know which order it goes. When the payment is sent to us in the order.

Bank details:
WWGroup
AXA 751-2041647-31
IBAN: BE04751204164731
BIC / SWIFT code: AXABBE22

Modes de paiement

Au HAARBOETIEK.BE vous pouvez payer avec les options de paiement suivants:
  • iDeal / Bancontact

  • Carte de crédit

  • Paypal

  • Afterpay facture (paiement en 14 jours)

  • Virement bancaire


Les paiements par PayPal et cartes de crédit sont effectués via le fournisseur supplémentaire de paiement sécurisé Multisafepay de service, une des plus grandes et les plus sûrs plates-formes de paiement en Europe.

Multisafepay gère l'ensemble du processus de votre paiement. Vos données seront envoyés cryptés sur une ligne sécurisée supplémentaire. Multisafepay Une fois votre paiement est reçu et vérifié, nous obtenons automatiquement un accord. Après une transaction réussie, vous recevrez un e-mail que le paiement est un succès, nous nous occuperons de votre commande.


iDeal / Bancontact
Carte idéale et la banque vous payez rapidement et facilement via l'bancaires en ligne familier. iDeal est devenu le mode de paiement le plus populaire aux Pays-Bas sur l'Internet, car il est facile et totalement sécurisé. L'argent est transféré immédiatement afin que votre commande ne peut être expédié immédiatement de vous.
En Belgique Bancontact l'meete utilisé des moyens de paiement.


Carte de crédit
HAARBOETIEK.BE accepte Visa et Mastercard. Détails de carte de crédit ne sont pas stockés dans notre base de données. HAARBOETIEK.BE peut voir en aucune façon votre numéro de carte de crédit au cours du processus.
Il se peut que HAARBOETIEK.BE vous contacter pour plus d'informations. Nous faisons parfois cela comme une précaution pour que les autres ne peuvent pas abuser de vos informations de carte de crédit dans notre boutique en ligne.


Paypal
Paypal est une méthode de paiement totalement sécurisé et rapide. Vous pouvez l'utiliser si vous avez enregistré avec Paypal. Il vous suffit de le faire une fois. Vous allez à www.paypal.be et remplissez vos coordonnées là. Paypal est comme un intermédiaire, que vous faites vos paiements afin que vos données ne seront jamais finir avec le vendeur. En outre, PayPal offre une protection complète de l'acheteur.


Afterpay projet de loi
Via Afterpay vous pouvez nous payer après 14 jours. Avant que vous avez payé, vous recevrez votre commande avec la facture. Le versement de contrepartie doit être payée dans les 14 jours Afterpay comme indiqué sur la facture. Pour ce service, vous payez € 1,30 forfaitaire et 3% de frais de manutention. Votre commande ne doit pas dépasser une valeur de € 400, -. La hauteur du montant maximal dépend aussi si vous utilisez déjà fait des Afterpay.

En choisissant ce paiement, vous acceptez automatiquement les termes du projet de loi Afterpay.

Remarque: remplissez vos informations complètes et exactes des contrôles reposant sur ​​vos données Afterpay si vous êtes admissible à payer sur compte .. HAARBOETIEK.BE est pas responsable pour cette sélection. Eh bien, nous offrons des méthodes de paiement alternatives (voir ci-dessus méthodes de paiement).

Étapes à suivre pour les paiements via Afterpay facturation:
- Ordre et payer par facture Afterpay
- Remplissez vos informations complètes et exactes
- Votre commande vous sera envoyé et vous recevrez lorsque vous commandez votre facture Afterpay
- Payez votre facture dans les 14 jours comme indiqué sur la facture
- En choisissant ce paiement, vous acceptez les termes de Afterpay
- Valeur de la commande jusqu'à € 400, -
- Coffre-fort, facile et fiable!

Avez-vous des questions spécifiques sur Afterpay ou vous voulez savoir pourquoi vous ne pouvez pas acheter compte via Afterpay? Service à la clientèle Afterpay est heureux de vous aider.


Les virements bancaires:
À l'avance le montant total versé sur le compte bancaire de WW Group BVBA (la société mère de Haarboetiek.be). Voir ci-dessous pour plus de détails bancaires. La description que vous mentionnez le numéro de commande afin que nous sachions quel ordre il va. Lorsque le paiement est envoyé pour nous dans l'ordre.

Coordonnées bancaires:
WWGroup
AXA 751-2041647-31
IBAN: BE04751204164731
BIC code / SWIFT: AXABBE22

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »