Indola says push to meet the hairdresser so for you ... well the following four criteria

Indola is there for you. Individual, innovative and inspiring, we are exactly what you need for developing and maintaining a successful salon.

Indola internationally and is exclusive to hairdressers. Young, fresh and full of bright ideas it offers a real alternative to the 'Big Three' - because you forefront as independent hairdresser. Indola respects your individual needs for flexibility and choice.

Indola listens and understands the business of independent hairdressers, provides qualitative innovations that are perfectly suited to your needs, professional products, tools and materials to help you make your salon more successful.


Indola is an inspiration for independent hairdressers, provides straightforward and easy to follow sea business advice and training. Highly relevant and targeted to your daily needs, our professional support will let your business thrive.

Read more
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Indola

Indola dit pousser à rencontrer le coiffeur si pour vous ... ainsi les quatre critères suivants

Le partenaire idéal
Indola est là pour vous. Individuel, innovante et inspirante, nous sommes exactement ce dont vous avez besoin pour développer et maintenir un salon réussi.

INDIVIDUEL
Indola est internationalement et exclusif aux coiffeurs. Jeune, frais et plein d'idées lumineuses, il offre une réelle alternative à la "Big Three" - parce que vous pointe comme coiffeur indépendant. Indola respecte vos besoins de flexibilité et de choix.

INNOVANTE
Indola écoute et comprend les activités de coiffeurs indépendants, fournit innovations qualitatives qui sont parfaitement adaptés à vos besoins, les produits professionnels, des outils et des matériaux pour vous aider à faire votre salon plus de succès.

INSPIRATION

Indola est une source d'inspiration pour les coiffeurs indépendants, offre simple et facile à suivre les conseils d'entreprise de la mer et de la formation. Très pertinente et ciblée à vos besoins quotidiens, notre soutien professionnel permettra à votre entreprise de prospérer.

Lire plus
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »