• TANNYMAXX 6TH SENSE DARK COCONUT TRUFFLE Bronzing LOTION, 200ml

TANNYMAXX 6TH SENSE DARK COCONUT TRUFFLE Bronzing LOTION, 200ml

Dark Coconut Truffle is a bronzing lotion that gives your skin an extra tanning effect by adding a small amount of high-quality DHA = self-tanner. Due to the relatively high proportion of DHA, this is a strong Bronzing lotion (factor 5). With the help of
Delivery time:
5
Reviews:
€17,95
Incl. tax

Dark Coconut Truffle is a bronzing lotion that gives your skin an extra tanning effect by adding a small amount of high-quality DHA = self-tanner.   Due to the relatively high proportion of DHA, this is a strong Bronzing lotion (factor 5). With the help of tyrosine and vitamins A and E, a beautiful natural brown color also develops.

Dark Coconut Truffle is a lotion based on aloe vera and enriched with the exclusive skin care cupuaçù butter.

GOOD TO KNOW: The cupuaçú fruit grows on a 20 meter high Theobrama Grandiflorum tree in the Amazon region of Brazil and delivers a soft butter with a fruity aroma. Immediately upon application to your skin, you will be surprised by the pleasant feeling of softness and intense hydration. The seeds contain theacrine, a real boost for your skin (like caffeine, but much milder!), Which benefits cell metabolism. The creamy butter is also rich in antioxidants and polyphenols. Especially the very dry, damaged and mature skin benefits immediately. Capuaçù butter prevents dehydration of the skin while providing deep, long-lasting hydration.

Note: Apply in circular movements for an even development of the brown color.

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review

Add

Use commas to separate tags
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

• TANNYMAXX 6TH SENSE DARK COCONUT TRUFFLE Bronzing LOTION, 200ml

TANNYMAXX 6TH SENSE DARK COCONUT TRUFFLE Bronzing LOTION, 200ml

Dark Coconut Truffle est une lotion bronzante qui donne à votre peau un effet bronzant supplémentaire en ajoutant une petite quantité de DHA = autobronzant de haute qualité. En raison de la proportion relativement élevée de DHA, il s'agit d'une forte loti
Heure de livraison:
5
Évaluations:
€17,95
Taxes incluses

Dark Coconut Truffle est une lotion bronzante qui donne à votre peau un effet bronzant supplémentaire en ajoutant une petite quantité de DHA = autobronzant de haute qualité.   En raison de la proportion relativement élevée de DHA, il s'agit d'une forte lotion bronzante (facteur 5). Avec l'aide de la tyrosine et des vitamines A et E, une belle couleur brune naturelle se développe également.

La truffe à la noix de coco noire est une lotion à base d'aloe vera et enrichie du beurre de cupuaçù exclusif pour les soins de la peau.

BON À SAVOIR: Le fruit de cupuaçú pousse sur un arbre Theobrama Grandiflorum de 20 mètres de haut dans la région amazonienne du Brésil et offre un beurre mou avec un arôme fruité. Dès l'application sur votre peau, vous serez surpris par l'agréable sensation de douceur et d'hydratation intense. Les graines contiennent de la théacrine, un véritable coup de fouet pour votre peau (comme la caféine, mais beaucoup plus douce!), Qui profite au métabolisme cellulaire. Le beurre crémeux est également riche en antioxydants et en polyphénols. En particulier, la peau très sèche, endommagée et mature bénéficie immédiatement. Le beurre de Capuaçù prévient la déshydratation de la peau tout en procurant une hydratation profonde et durable.

Remarque: Appliquer en mouvements circulaires pour un développement uniforme de la couleur brune.

0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s) Ajouter votre évaluation

Ajouter

Utilisez des virgules pour séparer les mots-clés
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »