• Ultron Perfect Steam
  • Ultron Perfect Steam

Ultron Perfect Steam

The Ultron Steam has a unique one of the Ultron Perfect Steam hydrates the hair during styling. This prevents the hair from drying out by the heat of the heating plates and gives the hair a nicer, healthier shine.
Article number:
7442140921914
Delivery time:
1
Reviews:
If you buy 1 or more of Perfect Steam you get free shipping

€124,95 €74,95

Incl. tax

Ultron Perfect Steam

The Ultron Steam has a unique one of the Ultron Perfect Steam hydrates the hair during styling. This prevents the hair from drying out by the heat of the heating plates and gives the hair a nicer, healthier shine.

The Straightener
Thanks to the floating titanium plates and the 5 different heat settings of the Ultron Perfect Steam, the hair straightener is suitable for all hair types. The hair is combed during styling with a built-in detachable comb that sits between the plates and steam outlets. As a result, the hair is evenly distributed on the plates and falls naturally after the sile session. The result of the Ultron Perfect Steam? Beautifully styled hair with a beautiful shine that is not static. This also thanks to the ionic technology.

Specifications Ultron Perfect Steam

  • Floating Titanium plates
  • Removable comb
  • LCD display
  • 5 different temperature settings (from 150 C to 230 C)
  • Water reservoir (40ml)
  • Rotating cord of 2.8 m
  • 85 watts

30 x 85 mm
85 watts
Rotating 2.8 meters
150 ° C - 230 ° C



Geweldig apperraat

5 stars based on 1 reviews Add your review

Add

Use commas to separate tags
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

• Ultron Perfect Steam
  • Ultron Perfect Steam

Ultron Perfect Steam

Ultron Steam possède l'un des caractéristiques Ultron Perfect Steam qui hydrate les cheveux pendant le coiffage, ce qui empêche les cheveux de se dessécher par la chaleur des plaques chauffantes et leur confère une brillance plus belle et plus saine.
Numéro de l'article:
7442140921914
Heure de livraison:
1
Évaluations:
Obtenez l'expédition gratuite en achetant au moins 1 de Perfect Steam

€124,95 €74,95

Taxes incluses

Ultron Perfect Steam

Ultron Steam possède l'un des caractéristiques Ultron Perfect Steam qui hydrate les cheveux pendant le coiffage, ce qui empêche les cheveux de se dessécher par la chaleur des plaques chauffantes et leur confère une brillance plus belle et plus saine.

Le lisseur
Grâce aux plaques de titane flottantes et aux 5 réglages de chaleur différents de l'Ultron Perfect Steam, le fer à lisser convient à tous les types de cheveux. Pendant le coiffage, les cheveux sont peignés à l'aide d'un peigne amovible intégré qui se place entre les plaques et les sorties de vapeur. De ce fait, les cheveux sont répartis uniformément sur les plaques et tombent naturellement après la séance. Le résultat de l'Ultron Perfect Steam? Des cheveux magnifiquement coiffés avec une belle brillance qui n’est pas statique. Cela aussi grâce à la technologie ionique.

Spécifications Ultron Perfect Steam

  • Plaques flottantes en titane
  • Peigne amovible
  • Affichage LCD
  • 5 réglages de température différents (de 150 ° C à 230 ° C)
  • Réservoir d'eau (40ml)
  • Corde tournante de 2,8 m
  • 85 watts

30 x 85 mm
85 watts
Tournant de 2,8 mètres
150 ° C - 230 ° C



Geweldig apperraat

5 étoile(s) selon 1 évaluation(s) Ajouter votre évaluation

Ajouter

Utilisez des virgules pour séparer les mots-clés
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »