• Wahl Magic Clip Cordless 5 star Limited Edition
  • Wahl Magic Clip Cordless 5 star Limited Edition

Wahl Magic Clip Cordless 5 star Limited Edition

WAHL CORDLESS MAGIC CLIP LIMITED EDITION 5 Stars Series - Limited Edition Creates smooth transitions on hard or soft line lines. Ideal for thinning hair. Unique 'Stagger-tooth' cutting blade technology for blending, creates texture during cutting. Super s
Article number:
5996415032390
Delivery time:
2 weeks
Reviews:
€159,95
Incl. tax

Wahl Magic Clip Cordless


Wahl Magic Clip Cordless is the wireless version of the successful Wahl Magic Clip. This cordless clipper is charged within 120 minutes , which can then be used to shave for 90 minutes. If the battery runs out during shaving, the plug can be fitted so that you can continue shaving immediately.

Wahl Magic Clip Cordless has been specially developed for the black hair industry. Thanks to the adjustment lever, the shaving length can easily be changed between 0.8 and 2.5 mm . In addition, there are also standard 8 attachment combs included with the Wahl Magic Clip Cordless ranging between 1.5 and 25 mm.

Wahl Magic Clip Cordless:

  • Cordless hair clipper
  • V5000 engine
  • 120 minutes charging time
  • 90 minutes working time
  • shaving length ranging between 0.8 and 2.5 mm
  • 8 comb attachments (1.5 / 3 / 4.5 / 6/10/13/19 and 25 mm)
  • Including oil and a comb


Wahl Magic Clip Cordless is supplied as standard with: 8 comb attachments, a bottle of oil and a comb.

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review

Add

Use commas to separate tags
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

• Wahl Magic Clip Cordless 5 star Limited Edition
  • Wahl Magic Clip Cordless 5 star Limited Edition

Wahl Magic Clip Cordless 5 star Limited Edition

Wahl Acheter pas cher en ligne. Grand stock ✓ ✓ Livraison rapide des conseils de téléphone
Numéro de l'article:
43917814810
Heure de livraison:
1
Évaluations:
€189,95
Taxes incluses

Wahl Magic Clip Cordless


Wahl Magic Clip Cordless est la version sans fil du succès clip Wahl magique. Cette tondeuse sans fil est facturé à moins de 120 minutes, qui peuvent ensuite être 90 minutes rasées. Si la batterie pendant le rasage au toucher, le bouchon peut être fait de sorte que vous pouvez ensuite continuer immédiatement le rasage.

Wahl Magic Clip Cordless est spécialement conçu pour l'industrie de cheveux noirs. Merci au positionnement de la longueur de la poignée de cisaillement peut facilement être changée entre 0,8 et 2,5 mm. En outre, il existe des standards 8 peignes fournis avec DEA Wahl Magic Clip Cordless compris entre 1,5 et 25mm.

Wahl Magic Clip Cordless:

  • tondeuses sans fil
  • moteur V5000
  • 120 minutes de temps de charge
  • 90 minutes de temps de travail
  • longueur de coupe comprise entre 0,8 et 2,5 mm
  • 8 peignes de fixation (1,5 / 3 / 4,5 / 6/10/13/19 et 25 mm)
  • Y compris l'huile et un peigne


Wahl Magic Clip Cordless est livré en standard , y compris: 8 peignes de fixation, une bouteille d'huile et un peigne.

0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s) Ajouter votre évaluation

Ajouter

Utilisez des virgules pour séparer les mots-clés
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »