• BaByliss Pro FoilFX01 - FXFS2E
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX01 - FXFS2E
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX01 - FXFS2E
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX01 - FXFS2E
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX01 - FXFS2E

BaByliss Pro FoilFX01 - FXFS2E

The professional BaBylissPRO®4Artists FOILFX02 and FOILFX01 shavers are a perfect blend of luxury, design and high-tech. Specially designed for shaving and all types of finishes. From transition lines perfectly fading, smoothing to finishing clean lines.
Article number:
3030050152456
Delivery time:
1
Reviews:

€109,95 €84,95

Incl. tax

The professional BaBylissPRO ® 4Artists FOIL FX 02 and FOIL FX 01 shavers are a perfect blend of luxury, design and high-tech. Specially designed for shaving and all types of finishes. From transition lines to perfect blur, smoothing to the finishing of clean lines. With their floating, ultra-fine blades, the skin can be shaved safely, completely bald, in peace and without irritating the skin. Their well-aligned design makes them very pleasant to use. The metal housings are not only stylish, but also strong. The shaving heads are very easy to remove, so regular maintenance is effortless. After use, the shavers switch off as soon as you put the protective cap on.

FOIL FX 02 With its NiMH battery, it can be used with or without a cord and can be charged within 3 hours . Then it can be used continuously for up to 3 hours. Because it can be used with or without a cord, it is possible to continue to help customers in the salon, without having to put the device away for recharging. The super-fast and powerful DC motor makes the blades move at 11,000 movements per minute! The double shaving head is equipped with ultra-fine floating blades. The uneven placement ensures a super accurate shaving result and ensures that the contours and the face can be shaved very close to the skin . The shaving width of no less than 44 mm makes it possible to shave both quickly and perfectly.

 

Product features FXFS2E

  • Full metal housing
  • Powerful rotating DC motor, 11,000 blade movements per minute
  • Double floating shaving head with ultra-fine blades
  • NiMH battery can be used cordless for 3 hours after a record charging time of just 3 hours
  • Extra wide knife: 44 mm
  • Automatic switch-off when closing with a protective cap
  • Storage bag
  • Cleaning brush
  • Professional cord of 3 m
  • Universal voltage
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review

Add

Use commas to separate tags
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

• BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2E
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2E
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2E
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2E
  • BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2E

BaByliss Pro FoilFX02 - FXFS2E

Les rasoirs professionnels FOILFX02 et FOILFX01 de BaBylissPRO®4Artists allient à la perfection luxe, design et technologie de pointe. Spécialement conçu pour le rasage et tous les types de finitions. Des lignes de transition qui s'estompent parfaitement,
Numéro de l'article:
3030050152456
Heure de livraison:
1
Évaluations:

€109,95 €84,95

Taxes incluses

Professionnel BabylissPro ® 4Artists Fleuret Fleuret FX 02 et FX 01 sont un mélange Rasoirs parfait de luxe, design et haute technologie. Spécialement conçu pour le rasage et tous les types de finitions. Des lignes de transition au flou parfait, du lissage à la finition des lignes épurées. Grâce à leurs lames ultra fines et flottantes, la peau peut être rasée en toute sécurité, complètement chauve, en paix et sans irritation de la peau. Leur conception bien alignée les rend très agréables à utiliser. Les boîtiers en métal sont non seulement élégants, mais aussi solides. Les têtes de rasoir sont très faciles à retirer, ce qui vous évite un entretien régulier . Après utilisation, les rasoirs s'éteignent dès que vous mettez le capuchon de protection.

FOIL FX 02 Avec sa batterie NiMH, il peut être utilisé avec ou sans cordon et peut être chargé en moins de 3 heures . Ensuite, il peut être utilisé en continu pendant 3 heures maximum. Puisqu'il peut être utilisé avec et sans cordon, il est possible de continuer à aider les clients dans le salon, sans avoir à ranger l'appareil pour le recharger. Le moteur à courant continu ultra-rapide et puissant fait bouger les lames à 11 000 mouvements par minute! La double tête de rasage est équipée de lames flottantes ultrafines. La position inégale assure un résultat de rasage extrêmement précis et garantit que les contours et le visage peuvent être rasés très près de la peau . La largeur de rasage de pas moins de 44 mm permet un rasage rapide et parfait.

 

Caractéristiques du produit FXFS2E

  • Boîtier entièrement en métal
  • Moteur à courant continu rotatif puissant, 11 000 mouvements de lame par minute
  • Tête de rasoir double flottante à lames ultra-fines
  • La batterie NiMH peut être utilisée sans fil pendant 3 heures après un temps de chargement record de 3 heures seulement.
  • Couteau extra large: 44 mm
  • Arrêt automatique lors de la fermeture avec un capuchon de protection
  • Sac de rangement
  • Brosse de nettoyage
  • Cordon professionnel de 3 m
  • Tension universelle
0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s) Ajouter votre évaluation

Ajouter

Utilisez des virgules pour séparer les mots-clés
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »